6th and 2nd Grade – An Exit Interview

Goodbye 6th and 2nd grade!!  It’s been a great year, but I’m happy to see you go (only because I ❤ summer so much).

As always, here is our exit interview:

Millie

What is something you did this year that you’ll remember the rest of your life?  

Co-op: cool classes, new friends, the whole co-op experience

What is something I could have done to make this year better?

A field trip to an old schoolhouse, and signed me up for advanced art classes, and metal working.

What is something that was hard at the beginning of the year, but is easy now?

Understanding Pi

What is something you taught me this year?

Animal info, and wacky, weird, but true facts.

What do you want to be when you grow up?

I don’t know, I’m only 11!

0602161352

Elise

What is something you did this year that you’ll remember the rest of your life?

Math, because I love math.  I’ll never forget it.

What is something I could have done to make this year better?

Building more architecture together.

What is something that was hard at the beginning of the year, but is easy now?

Spelling

What is something you taught me this year?

I don’t think I taught you anything.

What do you want to be when you grow up?

A first responder.

***

Welp, there you have it!  Schooool’s out for the summer!  I’m channeling my inner Alice Cooper again.

Good bye 6th & 2nd grade, helloooooo 7th and 3rd!!

Find out what other homeschoolers were up to this week, here.

One thought on “6th and 2nd Grade – An Exit Interview

  1. Pingback: 2016/17 Curriculum Week | two cowgirls

Leave a Reply

